**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	8	3.07
JUDD Nigel	167	63.98
FIRMAN Rick	21	8.05
OLIVER Max	5	1.92
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	5	1.92
BROAD Irene	0	0.00
ANTHONY Michael	1	0.38
SCHLIEBS Rachael	6	2.30
SMITH Ken	20	7.66
SINCLAIR Graham	7	2.68
SPEIRS Peter	8	3.07
COATES Graham	7	2.68
SLEIGH Dennis	5	1.92
STORM Tony	1	0.38
FORMAL VOTES:	261	99.24
INFORMAL VOTES:	2	
TOTAL VOTES:	263	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 1 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Temora Shire Council Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: St Johns Temora

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	23	3.45
JUDD Nigel	53	7.96
FIRMAN Rick	253	37.99
OLIVER Max	48	7.21
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	16	2.40
BROAD Irene	10	1.50
ANTHONY Michael	8	1.20
SCHLIEBS Rachael	22	3.30
SMITH Ken	46	6.91
SINCLAIR Graham	38	5.71
SPEIRS Peter	86	12.91
COATES Graham	32	4.80
SLEIGH Dennis	25	3.75
STORM Tony	6	0.90
FORMAL VOTES:	666	96.52
INFORMAL VOTES:	24	
TOTAL VOTES:	690	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 2 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	0	0.00
JUDD Nigel	0	0.00
FIRMAN Rick	0	0.00
OLIVER Max	0	0.00
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	0	0.00
BROAD Irene	1	100.00
ANTHONY Michael	0	0.00
SCHLIEBS Rachael	0	0.00
SMITH Ken	0	0.00
SINCLAIR Graham	0	0.00
SPEIRS Peter	0	0.00
COATES Graham	0	0.00
SLEIGH Dennis	0	0.00
STORM Tony	0	0.00
FORMAL VOTES:	1	50.00
INFORMAL VOTES:	1	
TOTAL VOTES:	2	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 3 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	44	2.32
JUDD Nigel	98	5.17
FIRMAN Rick	734	38.73
OLIVER Max	89	4.70
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	36	1.90
BROAD Irene	39	2.06
ANTHONY Michael	45	2.37
SCHLIEBS Rachael	54	2.85
SMITH Ken	100	5.28
SINCLAIR Graham	129	6.81
SPEIRS Peter	262	13.83
COATES Graham	113	5.96
SLEIGH Dennis	123	6.49
STORM Tony	29	1.53
FORMAL VOTES:	1,895	97.23
INFORMAL VOTES:	54	
TOTAL VOTES:	1,949	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 4 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	39	4.75
JUDD Nigel	84	10.23
FIRMAN Rick	266	32.40
OLIVER Max	38	4.63
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	14	1.71
BROAD Irene	6	0.73
ANTHONY Michael	17	2.07
SCHLIEBS Rachael	28	3.41
SMITH Ken	43	5.24
SINCLAIR Graham	50	6.09
SPEIRS Peter	147	17.90
COATES Graham	21	2.56
SLEIGH Dennis	62	7.55
STORM Tony	6	0.73
FORMAL VOTES:	821	98.68
INFORMAL VOTES:	11	
TOTAL VOTES:	832	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 5 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Temora Shire Council Ward: Undivided Polling Place / Dec Type: Postal

€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	4	3.81
JUDD Nigel	15	14.29
FIRMAN Rick	28	26.67
OLIVER Max	2	1.90
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	2	1.90
BROAD Irene	0	0.00
ANTHONY Michael	1	0.95
SCHLIEBS Rachael	5	4.76
SMITH Ken	3	2.86
SINCLAIR Graham	2	1.90
SPEIRS Peter	33	31.43
COATES Graham	2	1.90
SLEIGH Dennis	5	4.76
STORM Tony	3	2.86
FORMAL VOTES:	105	99.06
INFORMAL VOTES:	1	
TOTAL VOTES:	106	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 6 of 7

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre



€ electoral commission NSW

Candidate	Votes	%
BRYANT Rex	1	1.41
JUDD Nigel	7	9.86
FIRMAN Rick	21	29.58
OLIVER Max	4	5.63
SHARROCK Mary-Anne	2	2.82
BROAD Irene	1	1.41
ANTHONY Michael	4	5.63
SCHLIEBS Rachael	2	2.82
SMITH Ken	5	7.04
SINCLAIR Graham	10	14.08
SPEIRS Peter	4	5.63
COATES Graham	3	4.23
SLEIGH Dennis	2	2.82
STORM Tony	5	7.04
FORMAL VOTES:	71	98.61
INFORMAL VOTES:	1	
TOTAL VOTES:	72	

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 03:07 pm Page 7 of 7